SH_NW_PS1_Shot2.jpg
 

Management   Hunter Giles   hunter@infinitebest.net

Label   Barsuk Records   www.barsuk.com

US Booking   Mike Hayes   mhayes@icmpartners.com

                                   Brandon Zmigrocki   BZ@icmpartners.com

UK + EU Booking   Erin Coleman   erin@paperandironbooking.com

US Publicity   Erin Thompson   erint@grandstandhq.com

UK Publicity   Rachel Silver   rachel.silver@silverpr.co.uk

DE Publicity   Anton Teichmann   anton@mansionsandmillions.com

 
Name *
Name